Welcome to Maxi-Pedia Forum. Maxi-Pedia discussion forum is a free community inviting you to express your ideas and discuss various topics with other contributors.

April 19, 2024, 10:25:37 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Most Recent Posts:
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author
Topic: 

Urgent help required- Tourist visa to Germany/Italy

(Read 6474 times)
h0555

« on: May 20, 2012, 04:57:23 pm »

Hello All Members,

I am new to this forum and seeking your kind support on below issues regarding tourist visa for Germany/Italy.

I am an Indian Resident and was working on work permit at Dubai and has returned back to my home country few months back. Now i want to apply for Schengen Tourist visa and facing below apprehensions and seeking your valuable time to resolve.

> I can show up financial balance through bank statements but can't provide other documents such as pay-slip,ITR etc as am not working currently.

> I can show up hotel reservation and air-tickets(if required), Is it ok ?

> Is there any problem because of Dubai Visa stamp on my passport, Will it be reason of refusal.

Thanks in advance !

Maxi-Pedia Forum
« on: May 20, 2012, 04:57:23 pm »

h0555

« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2012, 07:16:57 pm »

Dear All,

Please support and answer my queries..

Thanks.
Mohan

« Reply #2 on: March 12, 2013, 01:23:24 pm »

Hello,

Don't think your Visa will be refused if all your documents are in place.