Welcome to Maxi-Pedia Forum. Maxi-Pedia discussion forum is a free community inviting you to express your ideas and discuss various topics with other contributors.

March 28, 2024, 10:59:27 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Search Login Register  
Most Recent Posts:
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author
Topic: 

SPAIN STUDENT VISA APPEAL

(Read 10210 times)
Ramlujabella

« on: May 08, 2014, 08:56:54 am »

Hi everyone from this forum. I'm a newbie here because I need your help. I was just turned down for my Student Visa Application. By the way, I applied for Student Visa "Under INTERNSHIP PROGRAM ONLY" I will be having my internship in a Hotel.

The denial letter states "in accordance with Art. 38.1.a).2 º. del Real Decreto 557/2011, which stipulates that the applicant has to have economic means to cover all expenses that will be incurred for the studies and stay in Spain, as well as for his/her return to the Philippines." as the reason for my visa denial.